X

To country sites

France
onet.fr
Luxembourg
onet.lu
Spain
onet.es
United States
epm-inc.com
Our job offers

Back to filters

1090 available offers
  • Mechanical Project Manager F/H
  • Ref : 2024-9931
  • Pierrelatte or Marcoule
  • CDI
  • 113 days ago
City
Pierrelatte or Marcoule
Activity
Engineering and services (nuclear and complex industry)
Function
Engineering// expertise/ project/ r&d
Contract type
CDI
Working hours
37h
Compensation
Fixed over 13.2 months

Offer description

Your mission

As part of the development of our activities, we are recruiting a :

 

Electromechanical project manager F/H

Position based in Pierrelatte (26) or Marcoule (30)

 

In this capacity, your missions will be as follows:  

 

-You will be involved in all stages of our major construction and dismantling projects, from costing bids to project design and implementation.

-You guarantee the quality and consistency of design and/or execution studies in collaboration with the Technical Department's project engineering teams.

 

-You advise your customer in the analysis of needs, both during the tender phase and during projects, draw up bids and quotations (technical, financial and contractual aspects) in collaboration with the head of the Bidding Unit and the Technical Department, and take part in negotiations. 

 

-You will assist the project teams: dimensioning, technical monitoring, monitoring compliance with current standards and guidelines, checking and participating in the drafting of technical documents and procedures, consulting suppliers in collaboration with the purchasing department, monitoring costs and deadlines with the project teams.

 

-You participate in the creation and management of generic project documents (PMQP, schedule, project tree, etc.).

Your assets

You have a BAC+5 (engineering school or university equivalent) with at least 10 years' experience, ideally acquired in the nuclear or industrial sector.

 

A first experience in project management in the mechanical field is required.

 

Mastery of MS Office tools, in particular MS Project, is essential.

 

The position can be based in Pierrelatte or Marcoule.

 

This position is subject to an administrative inquiry.

Onet has been committed to diversity and disability for many years. Onet recruits and recognizes all talents.

 

Our business

Onet, a French family-owned group founded in 1860, is an international player in engineering and services. Its more than 70,000 employees work every day to help create ever healthier, safer and more reliable environments.
More about Onet
As an engineering and services company, we support the nuclear industry through our 3 core businesses: reactor design, maintenance and modification; dismantling, decontamination and nuclear waste treatment; and operator services and training. For over 40 years, the expertise of our 3,000 employees has been recognized for its quality of service, technical expertise and high safety and security standards. Onet Technologies is part of the Onet Group, an international engineering and services group. Our diversified offering (Cleaning, Security, Hospitality, Logistics, Airport Services, Nuclear Engineering and Services, Technical Building Maintenance) spans several countries and draws on the expertise of our 66,000 employees. Our mission is to support our customers in creating ever healthier, safer and more reliable environments. Through our businesses, we operate in all the key ecosystems of our societies: workspaces, production, energy, transport, healthcare, leisure, education... Since its foundation in 1860, Onet has developed around the strong values of respect, listening and boldness.

Are you interested in this offer?

Send my application

X

Vers les sites pays

France
onet.fr
Luxembourg
onet.lu
Espagne
onet.es
États-Unis
epm-inc.com
Nos offres d'emploi

Retour aux filtres

1053 offres disponibles
  • Chef de projet mécanique F/H
  • Réf : 2024-9931
  • Pierrelatte Ou Marcoule
  • CDI
  • Il y a 139 jours
Ville
Pierrelatte Ou Marcoule
Activité
Ingénierie et services (nucléaire et industrie complexe)
Fonction
Ingénierie// expertise/ projet/ r&d
Type de contrat
CDI
Temps de travail
37h
Rémunération
Fixe sur 13.2 mois

Description de l'offre

Votre mission

Dans le cadre du développement de nos activités, nous recrutons pour notre bureau d'études un :

 

Chef de projet en électromécanique F/H

Poste basé à Pierrelatte (26) ou Marcoule (30)

 

A ce titre, vos missions seront les suivantes :  

 

-Vous intervenez à toutes les étapes de nos grands projets de construction ou de démantèlement : chiffrage des offres, études et réalisation des projets.

-Vous garantissez la qualité et la cohérence des études de conception et/ou d'exécution en collaboration avec les équipes d'ingénierie projet de la Direction Technique.

 

-Vous conseillez votre client dans l'analyse des besoins aussi bien en phase appel d'offres qu'au cours des projets, rédigez les offres et les devis (aspects techniques, financiers et contractuels) en collaboration avec le responsable de la Cellule d'Offres et la Direction Technique et participez à la négociation. 

 

-Vous assistez les équipes projets : dimensionnement, suivi technique, suivi du respect des référentiels et des normes en vigueur, vérification et participation à la rédaction des documents techniques et des procédures, consultation des fournisseurs en collaboration avec le service achats, suivi des coûts et des délais avec les équipes projets

 

-Vous participez à la création et le pilotage des documents génériques du projet (PMQP, planning, arborescence projet...)

Vos atouts

Vous disposez d’une formation de type BAC+5 (école d’ingénieur ou équivalent universitaire) avec au minimum 10 années d’expérience idéalement acquise dans le secteur du nucléaire ou de l'industrie.

 

Une première expérience en management de projet dans le domaine mécanique est nécessaire.

 

La maitrise des outils MS Office notamment MS Project est indispensable.

 

Le poste peut être basé à Pierrelatte ou Marcoule.

 

Ce poste est susceptible d’être soumis à une enquête administrative

Onet est engagée depuis de nombreuses années en faveur de la diversité et du handicap. Onet recrute et reconnaît tous les talents.

 

Notre activité

Onet, groupe familial français fondé en 1860, est un acteur international des métiers de l'ingénierie et des services. Ses plus de 70 000 collaborateurs œuvrent au quotidien pour contribuer à à créer des environnements toujours plus sains, sûrs et fiables.
En savoir plus sur Onet
Société d'ingénierie et de services, nous accompagnons les acteurs du nucléaire grâce à nos 3 grands métiers : conception, maintenance et modification des réacteurs ; démantèlement, dépollution et traitement des déchets nucléaires ; services aux exploitants et formation. L'expertise de nos 3 000 collaborateurs est reconnue depuis plus de 40 ans pour sa qualité de service, sa technicité ainsi que pour le haut niveau d'exigences liées à la sûreté et à la sécurité. Onet Technologies fait partie du groupe Onet, groupe de services et d'ingénierie de dimension internationale. Notre offre diversifiée (Propreté, Sécurité, Accueil, Logistique, Services aéroportuaires, Ingénierie et Services nucléaires, Maintenance techniques des bâtiments) s'étend sur plusieurs pays d'implantation et repose sur l'expertise de nos 66 000 collaborateurs. Notre mission est d'accompagner nos clients dans des environnements toujours plus sains, sûrs et fiables. Au travers de nos métiers, nous intervenons dans tous les écosystèmes clés de nos sociétés : espaces de travail, production, énergie, transport, soins, loisirs, éducation… Depuis sa fondation en 1860, Onet s'est développé autour de valeurs fortes que sont le respect, l'écoute et l'audace.

Cette offre vous intéresse ?

Envoyer ma candidature