X

To country sites

France
onet.fr
Luxembourg
onet.lu
Spain
onet.es
United States
epm-inc.com
Our job offers

Back to filters

1090 available offers
  • NDT Technician UT2 F/H
  • Ref : 2023-7641
  • Tax domicile
  • CDI
  • 253 days ago
City
Tax domicile
Activity
Engineering and services (nuclear and complex industry)
Function
Work/maintenance/worksite
Contract type
CDI
Working hours
Full-time
Compensation
Gross fixed salary over 13.2 months depending on experience and profile

Offer description

Your mission

As part of the development of its Reactor Engineering and Services Division, the Inspection/CND Operational Unit of the Works Department is recruiting :

 

NDT UT technicians F/H

 

Reporting to the NDT activity coordination manager, you will work with other members of the NDT team to carry out ultrasonic testing of welds, parts and metal assemblies on French nuclear power plants.

You collect data, process information and record measurements. You draft immediate reports and interpret results.

 

You are vigilant and report any deviations or non-conformities you may come across in the course of your work.

 

The position is to be filled on a long-distance basis throughout France, on a tax domicile basis.

Your assets

You are rigorous, technically curious and enjoy working in the field. You also have good adaptability skills. Everyone's safety is paramount. So we're looking for someone who enjoys working for the community and has a strong health and safety culture.

 

You have a 2/3-year degree in non-destructive testing or materials science, and initial experience in a similar position.

B driving license and Cofrend UT2 essential.

 

This position may be subject to an administrative investigation. Onet has a long-standing commitment to diversity and disability. Onet recruits and recognizes all talents.

Our business

Onet, a French family-owned group founded in 1860, is an international player in engineering and services. Its more than 70,000 employees work every day to help create ever healthier, safer and more reliable environments.
More about Onet
As an engineering and services company, we support the nuclear industry through our 3 core businesses: reactor design, maintenance and modification; dismantling, decontamination and nuclear waste treatment; and operator services and training. For over 40 years, the expertise of our 3,000 employees has been recognized for its quality of service, technical expertise and high safety and security standards. Onet Technologies is part of the Onet Group, an international engineering and services group. Our diversified offering (Cleaning, Security, Hospitality, Logistics, Airport Services, Nuclear Engineering and Services, Technical Building Maintenance) spans several countries and draws on the expertise of our 66,000 employees. Our mission is to support our customers in creating ever healthier, safer and more reliable environments. Through our businesses, we operate in all the key ecosystems of our societies: workspaces, production, energy, transport, healthcare, leisure, education... Since its foundation in 1860, Onet has developed around the strong values of respect, listening and boldness.

Are you interested in this offer?

Send my application

X

Vers les sites pays

France
onet.fr
Luxembourg
onet.lu
Espagne
onet.es
États-Unis
epm-inc.com
Nos offres d'emploi

Retour aux filtres

1016 offres disponibles
  • Technicien d’intervention CND UT2 F/H
  • Réf : 2023-7641
  • Domicile Fiscal
  • CDI
  • Il y a 226 jours
Ville
Domicile Fiscal
Activité
Ingénierie et services (nucléaire et industrie complexe)
Fonction
Travaux/ maintenance/ chantier
Type de contrat
CDI
Temps de travail
Temps complet
Rémunération
Fixe brut sur 13.2 mois selon expérience et profil

Description de l'offre

Votre mission

Dans le cadre du développement de sa Direction Ingénierie et Services aux Réacteurs, l'Unité Opérationnelle Inspection/CND du département travaux recrute :

 

Des techniciens d’intervention CND UT F/H

 

Vous êtes rattaché au Responsable coordination activité CND et avec les collaborateurs faisant partie de l'équipe CND, vous réalisez des contrôles par ultrasons de soudures, pièces ou encore assemblages métalliques sur le parc nucléaire français.

Vous récupérez les données, effectuez le traitement des informations et les relevés de mesures. Vous rédigez les comptes-rendus/rapports immédiats et vous interprétez les résultats.

 

Vous êtes vigilant et signalez les possibles dérives et non conformités que vous pouvez rencontrer au cours de vos interventions.

 

Le poste est à pourvoir en grand déplacement France entière, en domicile fiscal.

Vos atouts

Vous êtes rigoureux, faites preuve de curiosité technique et avez le goût du terrain. Vous disposez aussi d’une bonne capacité d’adaptation. La sécurité de chacun reste primordiale. Nous recherchons donc une personne aimant travailler pour le collectif avec une forte culture santé/sécurité.

 

Vous êtes titulaire d'un bac +2/+3 dans le domaine du contrôle non destructifs ou des matériaux et disposée d'une première expérience réussie sur un poste similaire.

Permis B et Cofrend UT2 indispensables.

 

Ce poste est susceptible d’être soumis à une enquête administrative. Conformément aux engagements pris, Onet est engagé depuis de nombreuses années en faveur de la diversité et du handicap. Onet recrute et reconnaît tous les talents.

Notre activité

Onet, groupe familial français fondé en 1860, est un acteur international des métiers de l'ingénierie et des services. Ses plus de 70 000 collaborateurs œuvrent au quotidien pour contribuer à à créer des environnements toujours plus sains, sûrs et fiables.
En savoir plus sur Onet
Société d'ingénierie et de services, nous accompagnons les acteurs du nucléaire grâce à nos 3 grands métiers : conception, maintenance et modification des réacteurs ; démantèlement, dépollution et traitement des déchets nucléaires ; services aux exploitants et formation. L'expertise de nos 3 000 collaborateurs est reconnue depuis plus de 40 ans pour sa qualité de service, sa technicité ainsi que pour le haut niveau d'exigences liées à la sûreté et à la sécurité. Onet Technologies fait partie du groupe Onet, groupe de services et d'ingénierie de dimension internationale. Notre offre diversifiée (Propreté, Sécurité, Accueil, Logistique, Services aéroportuaires, Ingénierie et Services nucléaires, Maintenance techniques des bâtiments) s'étend sur plusieurs pays d'implantation et repose sur l'expertise de nos 66 000 collaborateurs. Notre mission est d'accompagner nos clients dans des environnements toujours plus sains, sûrs et fiables. Au travers de nos métiers, nous intervenons dans tous les écosystèmes clés de nos sociétés : espaces de travail, production, énergie, transport, soins, loisirs, éducation… Depuis sa fondation en 1860, Onet s'est développé autour de valeurs fortes que sont le respect, l'écoute et l'audace.

Cette offre vous intéresse ?

Envoyer ma candidature